Photo Shoot with USA WEEKEND Week of 6/12/11!

During the week of 6/12/11, I will be doing a photo shoot with USA Weekend about couponing!  They are visiting my home and taking photos of my stock pile, coupon binder, etc.  Then we may visit a local store where they will take photos of deals I find!

As soon as I find out when it will be published, I’ll share the information.

USA Weekend reaches 49.5 million readers through 800+ newspaper partners.

This is an exciting opportunity to teach others about saving money using coupons!  I hope to show the real side of couponing, rather than extreme!

~Allison Mullen

Follow me on Facebook: Making Cents Together, where I frequently post grocery store and drug store deals!

Leave a Reply

